//
you're reading...
Product, Tea, Toronto

Language of the Leaf Package!


I just received my first product in the mail to review!

A huge thanks to Neeta Khanna at Language of the Leaf for sending me a giant box of teas! I can’t wait to try everything. Anyone who knows me or at least reads my blog will know how much I love Earl Grey tea and if you happened to read my Zimbel’s Cafe review you’d have noticed how pleased I was with Language of the Leaf’s EG. It’s wonderful.

I plan on getting drunk on teas this weekend and will have my review up soon!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Language of the Leaf Package!

  1. And by smoke ’em, you mean der-riiink, right?

    Posted by Foodhogger | October 8, 2009, 12:40
  2. Let’s smoke ’em!

    Posted by akim_hobo | October 7, 2009, 12:53

Leave a Reply

